Anahuac Independent School District

New Staff Inservice-August 4th    All Staff Inservice-August 7th     1st Day of School-August 14th
About Us » About Us

About Us

Anahuac Independent School District is a public school district in Anahuac, Texas. The district serves Anahuac and several unincorporated areas, including Double Bayou, Hankamer, Monroe City, Oak Island, Smith Point, Turtle Bayou, and Wallisville.